Welcome to Nantong City Dongpeng Welding Equipment Co.!

Popular Search Keywords:

Spot welding machine, high molecular diffusion welding, seam welder, seam welder

Products
News

联系人:邱卫东

电话: 0513-82694188

手机:13706280655

传真:0513-82691550

地址:江苏海门市货隆镇东首(红绿灯往东300米路南,货隆工商局对面)

Steel butt welding machine

您的位置:首页 > 产品展示 > Butt welding machine > Steel butt welding machine

Steel butt welding machine

所属分类:Butt welding machine

详细信息

& does relevant recommendations: steel butt welding machine, manufacturers selling steel butt welder is nantong east peng welding equipment co., LTD. The main business of the company was founded in 1991, the main communication spot welder, seam welder, capacitor stored energy spot welding machine, three phase secondary rectifying spot welding machine, intermediate frequency inverter dc spot welding, flash butt welding machine, gantry welding machine, copper aluminum transition special flash butt welding machine, soft connection is special polymer diffusion welding equipment, design various non-standard pneumatic, hydraulic power special welding machine, etc.
钢筋对焊机

Detailed information on steel butt welding machine
Brand: east peng
Model: the UN -
Current: ac
Function: metal
Welding principle: butt welding
Drive form: pneumatic
Product alias: butt welding machine
Purpose: welding
Action principle: pulse

The technical data of the steel butt welding machine
钢筋对焊机

Steel for the structure and working principle of welding machine
1, structural steel welding electrode is mainly composed of welding transformer, left or right electrode, ac contactor, conveying mechanism and control components, etc.
Conveying mechanism is needed to realize the welding process of melting and the extrusion process, it mainly includes the tank dry, sliding plate and screw. When the joystick in two levels of the limit of mobile location, the maximum working electrodes can be obtained.
Control element of the control program is: contactor button, turn on the relay, make the ac contactor, so the welding transformer is connected. Move a joystick makes the welding pressure and electric heating.
2, working principle. Reinforced butt welder electrode respectively in a fixed plate and the sliding plate, sliding plate can move along the guide rail on the fuselage, the current through the transformer secondary coil to the electrode, when the driving pressure mechanism makes the steel bar end contact together, after a short circuit heat resistance, heat steel end, when heated to high plasticity, and strength, make the two end reach firm butt.

The steel butt welding machine products display
钢筋对焊机

Our products are widely used in automobile, motorcycle, electric tools, garden machinery, electronic products, daily hardware, and many other industries. After 20 years of reform, innovation has become the north jiangsu is professional production of resistance welding machine manufacturer, producing all kinds of resistance welding machine 1500 units (sets), the company has 250 kva large-capacity welding laboratory, can for the following 3 * 100 kva power welding machine welding ability performance tests, company sample room equipped with all kinds of welding machine, for customers to sample test welding, welding products proofing. Companies adhering to the "customer first, forge ahead" business philosophy, adhere to the principle of "customer first, continuous innovation", we will do our best to provide the excellent products for the general customers, the best quality service. Welcome new and old customers coming patrons!

Products Navigation

欢迎来到南通市东鹏焊接设备有限公司!

定做铜带软连接,闪光对焊机,缝焊机,南通高分子扩散焊机,缝焊机厂家,河南软连接设备,扩散焊机价格,油箱缝焊机,高性能缝焊机,铜编织带软连接,海门缝焊机,中频缝焊机厂家

热门关键词搜索:

产品分类
新闻动态

联系人:邱卫东

电话: 0513-82694188

手机:13706280655

传真:0513-82691550

地址:江苏海门市货隆镇东首(红绿灯往东300米路南,货隆工商局对面)

钢筋对焊机

您的位置:首页 > 产品展示 > 对焊机 > 钢筋对焊机

钢筋对焊机

所属分类:对焊机

名称:【钢筋对焊机】
品牌名称:东鹏
主要销售区域:全国;港澳台地区;东南亚
服务领域:电器;军工;电子;汽车;五金;物流
加工方式:来料加工;来样加工;来料代工加工
咨询热线:13706280655

详细信息

&※相关推荐:【钢筋对焊机厂家直销钢筋对焊机是南通东鹏焊接设备有限公司的主营业务,公司成立于1991年,主营交流点焊机,缝焊机,电容储能点焊机,三相次级整流点焊机,中频逆变直流点焊机,闪光对焊机,龙门焊机,铜铝过渡排专用闪光对焊机,软连接专用高分子扩散焊接设备,设计各种非标气动,液压大功率专用焊接专机等。
钢筋对焊机

钢筋对焊机
的详细信息
品牌:东鹏
型号:UN-2
电流:交流
作用对象:金属
焊接原理:对焊
驱动形式:气动
产品别名:对焊机
用途:焊接
作用原理:脉冲

钢筋对焊机
的技术参数
钢筋对焊机

钢筋对焊机
的构造及工作原理
1、构造 钢筋对焊机主要由焊接变压器、左电极、右电极、交流接触器、送料机构和控制元件等组成。
送料机构是实现焊接过程中所需要的熔化及挤压过程,它主要包括槽中干、滑动平板和调节螺钉。当操纵杆在两级限位置中移动时,可获得电极的大工作行程。
控制元件的控制程序是:按下接触器按钮,接通继电器,使交流接触器作用,于是焊接变压器被接通。移动操纵杆使两焊件压紧,并通电加热。
2、工作原理。钢筋对焊机的电极分别装在固定平板和滑动平板上,滑动平板可沿机身上的导轨移动,电流通过变压器次级线圈传到电极上,当推动压力机构使两根钢筋端头接触到一起后,造成短路电阻产生热量,加热钢筋端头,当加热到高塑性后,再加力挤压,使两端头达到牢固的对接。

钢筋对焊机
的产品展示
钢筋对焊机

我司产品广泛用于汽车,摩托车,电动工具,园林机械,电子产品,日用五金等诸多行业。历经20年的不断创新改革,已成为苏北较具规模的电阻焊机专业产制造厂家,年产各类电阻焊机1500台(套),公司具有250KVA大容量焊机实验室,可以对3*100KVA以下的功率焊机做焊接能力性能测试,公司样品陈列室备有各类焊接机,可为客户来样试焊,焊接产品打样。公司秉承“顾客至上,锐意进取”的经营理念,坚持“客户第一,不断创新”的原则,竭诚为广大客户提供优良的产品,优质的服务。欢迎新老客户光临惠顾!

产品快速导航